Information request

You’ll find all the answers to frequently asked questions in the FAQ section.
If you would like to receive offers from Mobilize Support Garages, click here to register online.
If you’re a partner adviser (job centre (Pôle Emploi), etc.), you can send your requests directly on the intranet by logging into your personal space.

For any other request, please complete the form below.

Form contact

* Mandatory fields

Enter the request topic *

Terms of use of collected personal data
Protecting your personal data is important to Renault.
You personal data is processed by Renault, acting as data controller.
Your data is used to manage information requests, manage your claims, trace and constantly improve the quality of our products and services, ensure follow-up of our activities and answer any requests you may have to exercise your rights relating to your personal data.
You have the right to access your personal data. You can also request that your personal data be corrected or erased. You also have the right to object to the processing of your data based on special circumstances or request a limit to the processing of your data. You can request to have your personal data communicated to you in a structured and standard format. You also have the right to define what happens to your personal data after your death.
You may invoke these rights at any point, giving proof of indentity, by sending us an email: dpo@renault.com, or by sending us a letter at the following postal address: Délégué à la protection des données, 13/15 quai le Gallo 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt.
Click the following link for further details

Demande de renseignements

Vous trouverez toutes les réponses aux questions fréquentes dans FAQ.
Si vous souhaitez bénéficier de l’offre Mobilize et procéder à votre inscription en ligne, cliquez ici.
Si vous êtes un partenaire prescripteur (Pôle Emploi, etc.), vous pouvez déposer vos demandes directement sur l’intranet en vous connectant à votre espace personnel.

Pour toute autre demande, merci de compléter le formulaire ci-dessous.

Form contact

* Champs obligatoires

Entrez le sujet de la demande

Conditions d'utilisation de vos données personnelles

Pour Renault, la protection de vos données personnelles est importante.

Vos données personnelles sont traitées par Renault, en tant que responsable de traitement.

Vos données sont utilisées pour gérer vos demandes d’information, gérer votre réclamation, assurer le suivi de la qualité et l’amélioration constante de nos produits et services, assurer un suivi de nos activités et répondre à vos demandes éventuelles d’exercice de droits en relation avec vos données personnelles.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès à vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez en outre solliciter la rectification ou l’effacement de vos données personnelles. Vous bénéficiez également du droit de vous opposer au traitement de celles-ci en justifiant d’une situation particulière ou de solliciter une limitation dudit traitement. Vous pouvez demander la communication de vos données personnelles dans un format structuré et standard. Vous disposez enfin d’un droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données personnelles après votre décès.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits à tout moment, en justifiant de votre identité, en nous adressant un email : dpo@renault.com, ou un courrier postal à l’adresse : Délégué à la protection des données, 13/15 quai le Gallo 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt.

Pour en savoir plus, suivez le lien